If you want a pre-recorded video to run as a 24/7 YouTube live stream, the clearest documented INR monthly prices in this comparison are GoLiveIndia Ultra Live at ₹1,071 per month and StreamSetu at ₹649 per channel per month, with storage priced separately. They are different billing units, not like-for-like totals, and StreamSetu states that its listed charges are before 18% GST.
These are prices shown on provider pages accessed on 3 October 2026, not guaranteed checkout totals. Check the tax treatment, selected capacity, renewal terms and final amount with each provider before you purchase.
What this INR monthly comparison covers
This is a practical comparison of services for running uploaded or pre-recorded video as a continuous YouTube live output. It focuses on the two provider pages in the research that expose specific monthly INR prices: GoLiveIndia’s Ultra Live plan and StreamSetu’s per-channel monthly offer. It is not a complete directory of every loop-streaming service.
A monthly price by itself can be misleading. One service may charge for a plan or slot, while another charges for each live output and adds storage separately. You need to know what the unit buys, what capacity is included, whether tax is extra, and how the account is billed before comparing the amounts.
The provider pages describe cloud operation, meaning the computer or phone that uploaded the video does not need to remain on for the stream to run. That is useful if your alternative is leaving a home PC running overnight, but a provider feature description is not an independent test or an uptime guarantee. Consider what happens if the stream stops, who can restart it, and how you will notice a problem.
Loop Stream describes controls for single, repeated or endless playback, playlists and scheduling, but the page reviewed did not expose a monthly INR amount. YTLoopLive describes looping pre-recorded videos and has a pricing section, but the retrieved material did not establish a price or billing currency. Neither is included in the price table below because a rate should not be inferred from an undisclosed checkout or another currency presentation.
If you are still deciding whether a continuous broadcast suits your channel, first separate the streaming method from the content strategy. A loop can keep a scheduled programme available, but it does not itself guarantee more views or monetisation. The explanation of how YouTube 24/7 lofi radio channels work is useful for understanding the format before paying to keep one running.
GoLiveIndia Ultra Live listed monthly price
GoLiveIndia’s dedicated Ultra Live page listed ₹1,071 per month on 3 October 2026, with ₹1,699 displayed as the original price. Treat the second figure as a presentation on that page, not evidence that a discount will remain available or that a checkout will show the same amount. The provider page describes a 24/7 loop with unlimited live duration and output up to 1080p.
The same page lists playlist and scheduling features and says an Ultra Live stream has one destination. It also specifies up to six stored videos per Ultra Live slot. Those details help interpret the plan: the price is not a stated charge for each destination, but neither does the page support assuming that one slot can send simultaneously to several platforms. Confirm the exact number of slots, upload allowance and destination rules presented for the plan you select.
GoLiveIndia’s product-page FAQ says uploaded videos stream from its servers, so the user’s computer or phone can stay switched off. That is the provider’s description of its service, not independent testing. If you are comparing cloud operation with running your own machine, the guide to a nonstop YouTube stream with OBS on a Windows cloud PC gives a different operating approach to evaluate, including the work of configuring and maintaining it.
The retrieved Ultra Live page did not state whether GST was included in the displayed amount. Do not infer that tax is included or excluded. Before paying, review the checkout summary and ask the provider if the tax line or invoice treatment is unclear. Also check cancellation, renewal and the service limits attached to the exact offer shown at checkout; the published monthly figure alone does not answer those questions.
StreamSetu per-channel price and storage add-on
StreamSetu’s pricing page listed ₹649 per channel per month and a separate ₹49 per month for 10 GB of storage, before 18% GST, on 3 October 2026. Its own example puts one channel plus 10 GB at ₹698 before GST. This is an example of the pre-tax amount, not an all-in total: the tax must still be accounted for, and the checkout should be checked for the amount actually payable.
The word “channel” has a specific billing meaning on the page: one live output to one platform. If you want to send a simultaneous output to YouTube and Facebook, StreamSetu says that requires two channels. This differs from buying a single plan price and assuming multiple destinations are covered. Work out how many platform outputs you need before multiplying the per-channel charge or comparing it with another provider’s plan.
The pricing page describes 24/7 1080p streaming, looping and playlist scheduling, cloud operation with the PC off, and automatic reconnect. These are provider-stated features; they should not be restated as a promise that a stream will never drop. Ask how reconnect works in practice for your intended workflow and what intervention is needed if a broadcast does not recover.
Storage is also separate from the channel unit. If your library exceeds the listed 10 GB add-on, do not assume that extra capacity is included or predict its cost from the listed add-on. Check the current storage choices, file constraints and any upload limits on the provider’s page and checkout. A compact devotional loop and a large catalogue of scheduled lessons can have very different storage needs even when each has one YouTube output.
StreamSetu’s FAQ states that the period is prepaid and there is no automatic debit. That can make spending easier to control, but it also means you should understand when the paid period ends and what you must do to continue service. Recheck the renewal and cancellation terms rather than assuming that prepaid billing means a particular notice period, refund rule or service-retention policy.
Compare billing units and included capacity
The table separates the published price unit from the features and qualifications stated on each provider page. It is a dated snapshot, not a recommendation that one plan is cheaper for every channel.
| Provider and offer | Listed monthly price on 3 October 2026 | Unit and stated capacity | Billing and points to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| GoLiveIndia Ultra Live | ₹1,071/month; ₹1,699 also shown as original price | Plan/slot for a 24/7 loop; up to 1080p, one destination per stream and up to six stored videos per slot | Page did not state GST treatment. Confirm checkout amount, tax, plan limits and renewal terms. |
| StreamSetu monthly | ₹649/channel/month plus ₹49/month for 10 GB storage; ₹698 before GST for one channel plus storage | One channel is one live output to one platform; page lists 24/7 1080p streaming | Price is before 18% GST; prepaid for selected period, with no automatic debit according to its FAQ. Verify capacity and terms. |
The table does not establish equal storage, identical upload rules or equal destination capacity. GoLiveIndia presents one monthly plan price and a stated per-slot video limit. StreamSetu presents a recurring per-channel unit and a separately priced storage add-on. To compare them, map each offer onto your actual requirements: one platform or several, how many simultaneous live outputs, how much video you need stored, and whether the listed resolution is suitable for your source material and audience.
For example, a small business that wants one continuous YouTube product stream has a different requirement from a local news publisher sending separate output to multiple platforms. Under StreamSetu’s stated definition, each platform output adds a channel unit; under GoLiveIndia’s Ultra Live description, one destination is specified per stream. Do not assume that the same rupee amount buys the same number of destinations.
If you are weighing a paid service against operating your own loop, account for more than the subscription. A self-managed setup can suit someone who wants control over encoding, playlists and the machine, and is prepared to monitor it. The guide to streaming videos from local storage to YouTube Live with OBS explains that kind of workflow. Its costs and effort are not directly comparable to a provider’s plan line: hardware or cloud-computer charges, configuration, monitoring and recovery all sit outside a service’s headline monthly price.
GST, prepaid billing and checkout totals
For StreamSetu, keep the stated tax context attached whenever you quote the price: ₹649 per channel plus ₹49 for 10 GB storage, before 18% GST. The provider’s example is ₹698 before GST for one channel with that storage. Do not turn ₹649 into an all-in monthly cost, and do not treat ₹698 as the final amount payable. The total depends on what you select and the tax shown at purchase.
For GoLiveIndia, the retrieved page showed ₹1,071 per month and an original ₹1,699, but did not state whether GST was included. The accurate comparison is therefore not “₹1,071 including tax” or “₹1,071 plus tax”; the tax treatment is unstated in the reviewed material. Check the checkout summary or obtain clarification before comparing the amount with a tax-inclusive total elsewhere.
Before you pay, make a short checklist from the order screen:
- Confirm the selected plan, number of channels or slots, storage and destinations.
- Check the displayed tax and the final amount due now, rather than multiplying only the advertised headline price.
- Read whether the purchase is prepaid, automatically renewed or requires a manual renewal.
- Check the cancellation, refund and expiry terms that apply to the selected period.
- Save the order summary and invoice details so you can reconcile what was charged.
This matters particularly when your channel has a fixed monthly budget. A prepaid subscription can avoid an automatic debit, but you will need to track expiry and decide whether to renew. An automatically renewing plan, if offered, can reduce the chance that a forgotten renewal interrupts a channel, but it can also continue charging until cancelled under the provider’s terms. Do not assume either payment behaviour without checking the current terms.
Price snapshot date and volatility
The prices and features in this article come from official provider pages accessed on 3 October 2026. They are a dated snapshot, not a promise about the amount, tax treatment or capacity available when you read this. Prices, promotions, included storage and plan rules can change, and the research did not independently test the services.
The ₹1,699 figure shown beside GoLiveIndia’s ₹1,071 offer is labelled as an original price on the page reviewed. It should not be treated as a permanent reference price or as proof that the current checkout will apply the same offer. Similarly, StreamSetu’s per-channel amount, storage add-on and stated GST treatment should be confirmed on its live pricing page and checkout, including the period selected.
Use the provider pages themselves as the primary references: GoLiveIndia Ultra Live and StreamSetu pricing. If a price has changed, rely on the checkout and current terms rather than this article. If the wording is ambiguous, ask the provider before purchasing and keep a record of the response alongside your order details.
Price is only one kind of volatility. A feature might remain on a marketing page while its limit or eligibility is clarified in checkout terms. Check file size or duration limits, how playlists are handled, whether you can change a video without rebuilding the stream, and the process for stopping or resuming a broadcast. The exact questions depend on your workflow; the point is to verify constraints that affect your channel rather than treating a 24/7 label as a complete specification.
How to choose based on channel needs
Start with the broadcast you actually plan to run. A devotional channel with a single YouTube destination and a short approved playlist may care most about simple continuous playback and the amount of video it can store. A study channel rotating recorded lessons may care more about scheduling and managing several files. A local publisher sending to multiple platforms needs to count outputs and compare the billing consequences of each one.
Then decide whether you want a managed service or control over the streaming process. A self-run OBS or FFmpeg setup gives you more direct control but makes you responsible for a powered, connected machine, software configuration, stream-key security and watching for interruptions. A cloud loop service moves the continuous operation away from your own computer, but leaves you dependent on that provider’s features, limits, billing and support. Neither approach removes the need to check that your YouTube channel and content are ready to broadcast.
For a local computer or VPS approach, the cost of running Restreamer on an Indian VPS offers a useful adjacent comparison. Do not lift a cost from that discussion as if it were the price of either service here: operating a VPS involves a different bundle of resources and responsibilities. Use it to identify costs and operational tasks you should account for, then price your own intended setup using current provider information.
If leaving a computer running and checking on it through the night is the specific pain, StreamNeo removes that task by letting you upload a video and use your YouTube stream key to run the broadcast with your computer off. It is YouTube-only, so it is not a substitute for a plan that you have verified supports the number of platforms you need. Compare its current operating options and terms separately rather than inferring its price or capacity from either provider in this INR snapshot.
A sensible purchase decision is therefore conditional. GoLiveIndia’s displayed monthly plan may be easier to evaluate if one stream to one destination, its listed video capacity and the checkout terms fit your requirements. StreamSetu’s per-channel price makes the cost unit explicit when you need to count outputs, but storage and GST must remain in the calculation. If neither published page answers a necessary question, pause and verify it instead of treating the headline rate as a complete contract.
Before committing, compare the operating options on the pricing page. When the file and channel are ready, start free — 24-hour trial, no card.
FAQ
Is ₹1,071 the guaranteed current GoLiveIndia total?
No. It was the monthly offer displayed on GoLiveIndia’s Ultra Live page accessed on 3 October 2026, alongside an original price of ₹1,699. The retrieved page did not specify GST treatment, so check the current checkout amount and tax before buying.
Is StreamSetu’s ₹649 price for a complete channel with storage?
It is listed per channel per month, while 10 GB of storage is a separate ₹49 monthly add-on. StreamSetu states that both are before 18% GST and gives ₹698 before GST as the example for one channel plus 10 GB; verify the final checkout amount for your selection.
Do both services include multiple streaming destinations?
Do not assume so. GoLiveIndia’s cited Ultra Live description specifies one destination per stream, while StreamSetu defines one channel as one live output to one platform, so each additional platform output counts as another channel under its stated model. Confirm the current terms for your intended destinations.
Should I choose only by the monthly price?
No. Compare the billing unit, destination count, storage, resolution and operating limits alongside tax, renewal and cancellation terms. Choose only after confirming that the current offer covers your actual channel workflow and the checkout total fits your budget.